Share |                           
Your cart is empty

Greg Iles 12 ebooks Collection PDF MOBI EPUB


About Greg Iles
Greg Iles was born in Germany, where his father ran the US Embassy Medical Clinic during the height of the Cold War. He spent his youth in Natchez, Mississippi, and graduated from the University of Mississippi in 1983. His first novel, SPANDAU PHOENIX, a thriller about Nazi war criminal Rudolf Hess, was published in 1992 and became a New York Times bestseller.

12 ebooks:
Series Mississippi
Greg Iles - Mississippi 01 - Mortal Fear
Greg Iles - Mississippi 02 - 24 Hours
Greg Iles - Mississippi 03 - Dead Sleep
Greg Iles - Mississippi 04 - Sleep No More
Series Penn Cage
Greg Iles - Penn Cage 01 - The Quiet Game
Greg Iles - Penn Cage 02 - Turning Angel
Greg Iles - Penn Cage 03 - The Devil's Punchbowl
Series World War II
Greg Iles - World War II 02 - Black Cross
Greg Iles - The Footprints of God
Greg Iles - Blood Memory
Greg Iles - True Evil
Greg Iles - Third Degree

The ebooks download link or zip file will be send to you by email within 24 hours after payment.If you don't received,maybe in spam.please check.
Thank you.